Select your country Close
You are here:

Contact us

Contact information

Hyva (U.S.A) Corporation

864 Lively Boulevard
Wood Dale
Illinois 60191
United States of America

T: +1 6302279020
E: sales@hyvausa.com

Service and support

Sander Heijbroek
Managing Director
WY,CO,UT,NV,MI
T: +1 630-227-9020
E: sander.heijbroek@hyvausa.com

Chris Gauger
After Sales Manager
T: +1 630-227-9020
E: cgauger@hyvausa.com

Shane Joyce 
After Sales 
T: +1 630 470-3920 
E: Shane.joyce@hyvausa.com

Andrew Wood 
Regional After Sales Manager for Hyva Capital Equipment 
T: +1 816 507-3389 
E: Andrew.wood@hyvausa.com  

Art Legge
Regional Sales - USA
ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI, NY, PA, NJ, DE, VA, MD, DC, WV, OH
T: +1 (630) 427-7513
E: art.legge@hyvausa.com

Chuck Sage
Regional Sales - USA
TN, MS, AL, GA, FL, SC, NC, CA, KY, IN, Jamaica
T: +1 (312) 909-8529
E: chuck.sage@hyvausa.com

Cole Butler
Regional Sales - USA
MO,AR,LA,OK,TX,NM,AZ,KS
T: +1 (682) 978-9740
E: Cole.butler@hyvausa.com

Eric Alvarez
Regional Sales - USA
MN,IA,IL,WI,ND,SD,NE 
T: +1 (847) 903-4620
eric.alvarez@hyvausa.com

Randy Workentin
Regional Sales - USA & Canada
ID, OR, WA, MT, AK-AB, BC
T: +1 (630) 200-2548
E: randy.workentin@hyvausa.com

Michel Levesque
Regional Sales - East Canada
T: +1 (514) 210-6311
E: michel.levesque@hyvausa.com  

Steeve Guimont
Regional Sales - Ontario & Manitoba
T: +1 (514) 701-6311
E: steeve.guimont@hyvausa.com

Paul Madden
Product Manager Hyva Crane - USA & Canada
T: +1 630-297-6007
E: pmadden@hyvausa.com

Sandeep Ramakrishnan
Product Manager Amco Veba & Ferrari - USA & Canada
T: +1 587-340-1224
E: sandeep.ramakrishnan@hyvausa.com

Have a question?

Please use the form below for any questions you may have.