Select your country Close
You are here:

Contact us

Contact information

Hyva (U.S.A) Corporation

864 Lively Boulevard
Wood Dale
Illinois 60191
United States of America

T: +1 6302279020
E: sales@hyvausa.com

Service and support

Sander Heijbroek
Managing Director
WY,CO,UT,NV,MI
T: +1 630-227-9020
E: sander.heijbroek@hyvausa.com

Judith Macchitelli
Director of Operations/Finance
T: +1 630-227-9020
E: judith.macchitelli@hyvausa.com

Chris Gauger
After Sales Manager
T: +1 630-227-9020
E: cgauger@hyvausa.com

Michel Levesque
Sales Representative - East Canada
T: +1 (514) 210-6311
E: michel.levesque@hyvausa.com  

Eric Alvarez
Sales Representative - USA
MN,IA,IL,WI,ND,SD,NE 
T: +1 (847) 903-4620
eric.alvarez@hyvausa.com

Chuck Sage
Sales Representative - USA
TN, MS, AL, GA, FL, SC, NC, CA, KY, IN, Jamaica
T: +1 (312) 909-8529
E: chuck.sage@hyvausa.com

Art Legge
Sales Representative - USA
ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI, NY, PA, NJ, DE, VA, MD, DC, WV, OH
T: +1 (630) 427-7513
E: art.legge@hyvausa.com

Steeve Guimont
Sales Representative - Ontario & Manitoba
T: +1 (514) 701-6311
E: steeve.guimont@hyvausa.com

Randy Workentin
Regional Sales - USA & Canada
ID, OR, WA, MT, AK-AB, BC
T: +1 (630) 200-2548
E: randy.workentin@hyvausa.com

Cole Butler
Sales Representative - USA
MO,AR,LA,OK,TX,NM,AZ,KS
T: +1 (682) 978-9740
E: Cole.butler@hyvausa.com

Paul Madden
Product Manager Hyva Crane - USA
T: +1 630-297-6007
E: pmadden@hyvausa.com

Shane Joyce
After Sales
T: +1 630 470-3920 
E: Shane.joyce@hyvausa.com

Andrew Wood
Regional After Sales Manager for Hyva Capital Equipment
T: +1 816 507-3389
E: Andrew.wood@hyvausa.com  

Have a question?

Please use the form below for any questions you may have.

success icon
fail icon