Select your country Close
You are here:

Contact us

Contact information

Hyva (U.S.A) Corporation

864 Lively Boulevard
Wood Dale
Illinois 60191
United States of America

T: +1 630 227 9020
E: salesusa@hyva.com

Service and support

Boudewijn Van Beek
Managing Director
WY,CO,UT,NV,MI
T: +1 312-497-8330
E: b.vanbeek@hyva.com

Shane Joyce 
After Sales 
T: +1 630-470-3920 
E: s.joyce@hyva.com

Andrew Wood 
Regional After Sales Manager for Hyva Capital Equipment 
T: +1 816-507-3389 
E: a.wood@hyva.com  

Art Legge
Regional Sales - USA
ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI, NY, PA, NJ, DE, VA, MD, DC, WV, OH
T: +1 630-427-7513
E: a.legge@hyva.com

Chuck Sage
Regional Sales - USA
TN, MS, AL, GA, FL, SC, NC, CA, KY, IN, Jamaica
T: +1 312-909-8529
E: c.sage@hyva.com

Cole Butler
Regional Sales - USA
MO,AR,LA,OK,TX,NM,AZ,KS
T: +1 682-978-9740
E: c.butler@hyva.com

Eric Alvarez
Regional Sales - USA
MN,IA,IL,WI,ND,SD,NE 
T: +1 847-903-4620
E: e.alvarez@hyva.com

Randy Workentin
Regional Sales - USA & Canada
ID, OR, WA, MT, AK-AB, BC
T: +1 630-200-2548
E: r.workentin@hyva.com

Michel Levesque
Regional Sales - East Canada
T: +1 514-210-6311
E: m.levesque@hyva.com

Paul Madden
Product Manager Hyva Crane - USA & Canada
T: +1 630-297-6007
E: p.madden@hyva.com

Sandeep Ramakrishnan
Product Manager Amco Veba & Ferrari - USA & Canada
T: +1 587-340-1224
E: s.ramakrishnan@hyva.com

Have a question?

Please use the form below for any questions you may have.